FORUMS


PS4 HOTFIX INCOMING: Thursday, January 4th at 3PM UTC - Downtime: 6 hours!



Posted: //
Dec. 14, 2017, 6:47 a.m.


Updated //
Jan. 3, 2018, 10:24 a.m.

description

Hi folks,

To cope with the current Dreadnought stability issues and the occasional bluescreens on the PS4 we will release a hotfix on Tuesday, January 9th at 3PM UTC. Thats 07:00 AM PST and 16:00 CET.

The estimated downtime is 6 hours.

Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience.


Hardy Schilling
Dreadnought Community Manager - German

"Anything worth doing, is worth doing right!"

Closed