FORUMS


Cant connect to servers



Posted: //
March 22, 2017, 2:27 p.m.



While logging in it end up in login scree and shows that server connection not awailable, check in a moment


Posted: //
March 22, 2017, 2:29 p.m.


Updated //
March 22, 2017, 2:34 p.m.

Yeah, same here since half an hour. In another topic someone mentioned the same... Someone said it could be the new patch, but there was no announcement for when they will shut down the servers... smile


Posted: //
March 22, 2017, 2:31 p.m.



Giedrius#7808 posted (#post-114555)

While logging in it end up in login scree and shows that server connection not awailable, check in a moment

Patch 1.5 is installed

https://www.greybox.com/dreadnought/en/news/update-150-aspera-ad-astra/


Posted: //
March 22, 2017, 2:33 p.m.



The "Sever Status" page shows that everything is okay. So you must be wrong. Try again later. (your EliteStatus is still counting down, so dont worry)

No,joke aside, its somehow offline for some 30mins now? I dropped out of a match and had to pay the maintenance of course, but that was already not possible, and trying to relog was impossible.
(your EliteStatus is still counting down, so dont worry)


Posted: //
March 22, 2017, 2:35 p.m.



would be cool some Patch....

My Elite Status is Running too......


Posted: //
March 22, 2017, 2:35 p.m.



I wrote a bug report at this time, don't know if it reached the development crew...


Posted: //
March 22, 2017, 2:39 p.m.



I was not offered an update to 1.5 so I guess my problem is because of that??


Posted: //
March 22, 2017, 2:46 p.m.



Its back online now!


Posted: //
March 22, 2017, 2:50 p.m.



Snaky87#2346 posted (#post-114562)

Its back online now!

Tooooo f..... late I started reinstalling the whole thing ...............


Posted: //
March 22, 2017, 3:19 p.m.



Update will be tomorrow at 5pm CDT, means 10pm GMT (11pm in Germany). smile

This forum is restricted, posts cannot be made.