FORUMS


[COMPLETED] Server Maintenance: April 18th 9:00 AM CDT - 10:00 AM CDT



Posted: //
April 17, 2017, 4:55 p.m.


Updated //
May 11, 2017, 4:44 p.m.

We will be taking the PC game servers offline from 9:00 AM CDT (4:00 PM CEST) until 10:00 AM CDT (5:00 PM CEST) while we push Hotfix 1.5.0b.

We believe the issue that previously prevented this hotfix from going out last week has been resolved.

Please follow this thread and our @DreadnoughtCS twitter page for updates as maintenance progresses.


Having any issues and need some assistance? Our support team would be more than happy to help! You can reach out to them here!

Miguel "MiguelItUp" Rial - Six Foot Player Relations Specialist


Posted: //
April 17, 2017, 7:31 p.m.



Please Reconsider!

https://www.greybox.com/dreadnought/en/forum/topic/63877/


-----Tier 5 Ohkta Pilot-----Tier 5 Invictus Pilot-----Tier 5 Athos Pilot-----
-------------------------Fully Researched Tier 4 Fleet------------------------
-------------------What the @#$% are you talking about?----------------

This forum is restricted, posts cannot be made.