FORUMS


Snaky87

Statistics



POSTS

Hello,


I have big problems with tabbing out of the game.

With CapsLock and NumLock the game minimizes and returns me to desktop. Additional I often have the problem when game is minimized and I try to get back (especially while playing a battle) the game tries to maximize, but minimizes again immediately. I tried to reinstall the game , but got the same problems again.


Someone had the same or similar problems? How can i fix it?


Best regards

Michael

Update will be tomorrow at 5pm CDT, means 10pm GMT (11pm in Germany). smile

Its back online now!

I wrote a bug report at this time, don't know if it reached the development crew...

Yeah, same here since half an hour. In another topic someone mentioned the same... Someone said it could be the new patch, but there was no announcement for when they will shut down the servers... smile