Another market update has arrived today — and this time, it's full of the Solar System's most ferocious and mythical beasts. See what's new below!


THE CREATURE SET

Tap into your wild side by customizing your ship with a motley collection of legendary beasts. The Creature set includes:

  • The Death of the Jackrabbit decal - 700 GP
  • The Hippomechanus emblem - 200 GP
  • The Dragon Blue coating - 1300 GP

All items are available individually.


THE SPACEFOX DECAL

Display the mark of intelligence and cunning with the Spacefox decal in black or white (100 GP each).





THE EMPIRE GREY COATING

Cover your entire ship in a flat, intimidating skin of steel (100 GP).




MAINTENANCE

To make the shop update available in game today (September 7th, 2016), maintenance is currently happening until 5:30 PM CDT / 6:30 PM EDT / 12:30 AM CEST. The new shop items will be available after maintenance has completed.